2014 Baseball (Hall of Fame)

Hall of Fame Induction: 2020
Head Coach: Justin Keever
Assistant Coaches: Kevin Fitzgerald, Jason Giordano, Greg Vogt, Caleb Small, Jake Wood, Gene Marinacci
Team Members: Team Members: Connor Adams, Easton Brock, Toby Brown, Michael Carmosino, Connor Christman, Garrett Christman, Alex Cleverly, Cory Conway, Vincent Essig, Tyler Gamble, Travis Gillian, Brady Lutz, Clayton Marowski, Brian McLean, Dax McLochlin, Alec Parker, Will Plumer, Bret Rundle, Trevor Salmon, Austin Shirley, Zack St. Pierre, Matthew Swearingen, Andrew Wilson.
Managers: Ben Hodgin, Sarah Knight, Alyssa Lacey, Megan Lutz, Holly Ramsey, Lauren Weigel
Student Athletic Training Aide: Casey Ferguson
Athletic Trainer: Pete Dewar, Dr. Stephen Jacobson
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator: Brian Clarke

  • 2014 State Champions
  • 28-8 Overall Record
  • Hoosier Crossroads Conference Champions
  • Defeated Terre Haute North Vigo 2-1 in the 2014 IHSAA 4A State Championship Game
2014 Noblesville Millers Baseball Team
Return to Hall of Fame page