Athletic Department Staff

Leah Wooldridge, Athletic Director
E-Mail: leah_wooldridge@nobl.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 776-6266 ext. 12181

Tony Oilar, Assistant Athletic Director
E-Mail: tony_oilar@nobl.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 776-6266 ext. 12182

Bobbi Davis, Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: bobbi_davis@nobl.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 776-6266 ext. 12180

Andrew Trisler, Athletic Assistant
E-Mail: andrew_trisler@nobl.k12.in.us

Gerry Porter, Ticket Manager
E-Mail: gerry_porter@nobl.k12.in.us

Joan Lawrence, Facilities Coordinator (Educational Services Center)
E-Mail: joan_lawrence@nobl.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 773-3171 ext. 10703