Skip to content

Noblesville Athletic Department Information

2449 Reads

0 Comments

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

Leah Wooldridge, Athletic Director
Email: leah_wooldridge@nobl.k12.in.us

Tony Oilar, Assistant Athletic Director
Email: tony_oilar@nobl.k12.in.us

Bobbi Davis, Athletic Department Secretary
Email: bobbi_davis@nobl.k12.in.us

Andrew Trisler, Athletic Department Assistant
Email: andrew_trisler@nobl.k12.in.us

Gerry Porter, Ticket Manager
Email: gerry_porter@nobl.k12.in.us

Joan Lawrence, Facilities Coordinator
Email: joan_lawrence@nobl.k12.in.us

ATHLETIC OFFICE HOURS – SCHOOL YEAR

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Phone: 317.776.6266
Fax: 317.776.6287

ADDRESS

Noblesville Athletics
18111 Cumberland Road
Noblesville, IN 46060

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @LadyMillerVball Maddie Hine has been named a 2017 Wendy's High School Heisman Winner for Noblesville High School! #WendysHeisman pic.twitter.com/iDOSsz11Ux

    About 3 hours ago

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • Download Schedules!

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS